Contact

Walker Associates, Inc.

2890 Rice Mine Rd NE

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Office: (205) 561-3778

Fax: (205) 561-3779

Jason Barclay

jbarclay@walkercivil.com

Extension 817

 

Casey Butler

cbutler@walkercivil.com

Extension 816

 

Chris Crawford, PE

ccrawford@walkercivil.com

Extension 820

 

Carolyn Duncan

cduncan@walkercivil.com

Extension 800

 

Steve Faulkner, PLS

sfaulkner@walkercivil.com

Extension 809

 

Eric Hamner, PLS

ehamner@walkercivil.com

Extension 810

 

Adam Ingram, PE/PLS

aingram@walkercivil.com

Extension 818

 

Chase Lucas

clucas@walkercivil.com

Extension 812

 

Carson Nichols, EI

cnichols@walkercivil.com

Extension 813

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andy McCartney, PE

amccartney@walkercivil.com

Extension 808

 

Bradley Porter, PE

bporter@walkercivil.com

Extension 806

 

Willis Reynolds

wreynolds@walkercivil.com

Extension 805

 

Jamie Roberts

jroberts@walkercivil.com

Extension 805

 

Frank Summers, PE

fsummers@walkercivil.com

Extension 803

 

Danny Tibbetts

dtibbetts@walkercivil.com

Extension 801

 

Harrison Turner, EI

hturner@walkercivil.com

Extension 802

 

Jason Walker, PE/PLS

jwalker@walkercivil.com

Extension 804

Walker Associates, Inc.

Engineering, Planning, GIS & Surveying

2890 Rice Mine Rd NE

Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Office: (205) 561-3778

Fax: (205) 561-3779